Phone: +43 699 11 42 00 27 Email: office@expo-designers.com

expo-designers trade fair Construction for Austria and Europe

Making a strong appearance on a relevant trade fair is crucial for companies of any industry to put themselves in the limelight in terms of marketing. If you commission expo-designers to construct your stand, your company will be presented absolutely professionally in order for your services and products to be put into perspective in the best way possible.

Icon

STAND CONSTRUCTION AND SO FORTH

Icon

WHAT’S IMPORTANT TO YOU IS IMPORTANT TO US

Icon

COMPETENT TRADE FAIR CONSTRUCTION MADE IN AUSTRIA

Icon

HIGH QUALITY TRADE FAIR FURNITURE

Icon

PRESENTING YOUR COMPANY PROFESSIONALLY

  • IconSTAND CONSTRUCTION AND SO FORTH – WHERE THERE’S A WILL THERE’S A WAY

    The expo-designers team from Salzburg in their capacity as experts in the field of trade fair construction number lots of Austrian companies among their clients. Not only do we implement sophisticated trade fair construction in Austria, but also throughout Europe and upon request worldwide. Besides stand construction, we specialize in event organization, shopfitting and individual shop design. Our objective as an ambitioned trade fair stand constructor is to convince our clients with our uncompromisingly good trade fair stand design. In coordination with you we elaborate a functional and customized trade fair conception. We also implement stand systems which require a lot of expertise. We will find an individual solution to whatever you require.


  • IconWHAT’S IMPORTANT TO YOU IS IMPORTANT TO US

    Regardless of whether you rent or buy a trade fair stand, it is essential for you to present yourself from your best side when the peers of the industry come together. Our main objective is for you to be satisfied. When it comes to trade fair construction, we provide coherent conceptions, a clear design, which revolves around your company, and technical perfection. It is commonplace for us to help our clients with words and deeds at any time.


  • IconCOMPETENT TRADE FAIR CONSTRUCTION – OUR NETWORK IS OUR STRENGTH

    The expo-designers team offers its clients complete solutions from one source. Thanks to our competent partners, we are also able to successfully implement interdisciplinary services to your full satisfaction.


  • IconRENTING OR PURCHASING HIGH QUALITY TRADE FAIR FURNITURE

    Our trade fair furniture and installations such as showcases, platforms and counters are made of high quality components, which is why we are able to guarantee you an excellent quality of implementation. All serial components and customized products are manufactured as meticulously as possible and can be reused without any problems. We can also put customized components and graphics in storage until you need them again.


  • IconPRESENTING YOUR COMPANY SUCCESSFULLY AND PROFESSIONALLY

    Our declared objective is to present your company both successfully and professionally. If you are interested in our services, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be glad to give you personal advice. Together, we will find an individual solution for your trade fair stand.

WHAT THEY SAY

By working with the team of expo-designers and their service orientation, it was easy for the BIKE AUSTRIA 2014 at the fairgrounds Tulln to bring about a coherent brand image to the stage. Good design, best quality and organization handling are the ingredients that make a show to a success. We are very spoiled by your solution concept, creativity, implementation of quality, reliability and service. Congratulations!

For us as a company in the consumer electronics, it is extremely difficult to plan a constant premium appearance at various trade shows. From small 12 m² stands with only selected range up to 60 m² stands showing our complete portfolio, and more. The team of expo-designers supports us for years with individual solutions and creative ideas with our trade fairs and ensures a smooth process. Thanks to you for the TOP trade fair design and the perfect organization.

The team of expo-designers has proven to be a reliable and valuable partner for HARTING. Together we have already organized and designed several fairs, where we were overall very pleased with the planning, execution and service. The creativity in the creation of various exhibits, reliable and high-quality design and technical understanding of our business are particularly important criteria for us. Expo-designer is our first point of contact at trade fairs and stands also for future fairs in the first place.


NUMEROUS COMPANIES PUT THEIR TRUST IN EXPO-DESIGNERS

So far, we have found trade fair stand solutions for several companies.
Put your trust in us and have your trade fair stand constructed by a team of professionals.

Phone: +43 699 11 42 00 27 Email: office@expo-designers.com

expo-designers Messebau für Österreich und Europa

Der gelungene Auftritt auf den einschlägigen Messen der jeweiligen Branche ist für viele Unternehmen von entscheidender Bedeutung in Sachen Eigenmarketing. Wenn Sie den Messestandbau von expo-designers in Anspruch nehmen, präsentieren Sie sich absolut professionell und rücken Ihre Leistungen und Produkte ins rechte Licht.

Messestand Icon

Aufbau von Messestand und Co

Ihnen wichtig Icon

Uns ist wichtig, was Ihnen wichtig ist

Österreich Icon

Messestandaufbau aus Österreich

Mieten oder Kaufen Icon

Messemöbel mieten oder kaufen

Unternehmensauftritt Icon

PROFESSIONELLER UNTERNEHMENSAUFTRITT

  • Messestand IconAUFBAU VON MESSESTAND UND CO – GEHT NICHT GIBT’S NICHT

    expo-designers, die Experten für Messebau aus Salzburg, sind für zahlreiche österreichische Unternehmen tätig. Wir realisieren aber nicht nur anspruchsvollen Messebau in Österreich, sondern in ganz Europa und bei Bedarf auch weltweit. Weitere Schwerpunkte unserer Tätigkeit sind neben Messegestaltung auch Eventgestaltung, Ladenbau und individuelle Shopgestaltung. Unser Ziel als ambitionierte Messestandbauer ist es, unsere Kunden mit einer kompromisslos guten Standgestaltung zu überzeugen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir ein funktionales Messekonzept nach Ihren individuellen Vorstellungen und setzen gerne auch Messestandsysteme um, die sich nur mit viel Know-how realisieren lassen. Es gibt für alles eine Lösung.


  • Ihnen wichtig IconUNS IST WICHTIG, WAS IHNEN WICHTIG IST

    Ganz gleich, ob Sie einen Messestand mieten oder kaufen: Wenn die Branche zusammenkommt, möchten Sie eine gute Figur machen. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser höchstes Ziel. Beim Ausstellungsbau punkten wir mit schlüssigen Konzepten, mit gestalterischer Klarheit, bei der Ihr Unternehmen im Mittelpunkt steht, und mit technischer Perfektion. Dass wir unseren Kunden zu jedem Zeitpunkt mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen, ist für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit.


  • Österreich IconKOMPETENTER MESSESTANDAUFBAU – UNSER NETZWERK MACHT UNS STARK

    expo-designers bietet seinen Auftraggebern Komplettlösungen aus einer Hand an. Dank unserer professionellen Partner sind wir in der Lage, auch übergreifende Leistungen erfolgreich in Ihrem Sinne umzusetzen.


  • Mieten oder Kaufen IconHOCHWERTIGE MESSEMÖBEL MIETEN ODER KAUFEN

    Unsere Messemöbel und Installationen wie Vitrinen, Podeste und Theken bestehen aus hochwertig verarbeiteten Bestandteilen. Deshalb können wir Ihnen eine exzellente Ausführungsqualität garantieren. Sämtliche Serienbauteile und Individualanfertigungen werden mit aller erdenklichen Sorgfalt produziert und können problemlos mehrfach in Anspruch genommen werden. Bis zum nächsten Einsatz lagern wir individuell angefertigte Bauteile und Grafiken gerne für Sie ein.


  • Unternehmensauftritt IconIHR ERFOLGREICHER UND PROFESSIONELLER UNTERNEHMENSAUFTRITT

    Wir haben es uns zum Ziel gemacht, Ihren Unternehmensauftritt erfolgreich und professionell zu gestalten. Sollten Sie Interesse haben, nehmen Sie doch einfach Kontakt zu uns auf. Wir beraten Sie sehr gerne persönlich. Gemeinsam finden wir ganz sicher eine individuelle Lösung für Ihren Messestand.

WAS SIE SAGEN

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Team der expo-designers und deren Serviceorientierung, war es ein Leichtes für die BIKE AUSTRIA 2014 am Messegelände Tulln einen stimmigen Markenauftritt auf die Bühne zu bringen. Gutes Design, beste Qualität und Organisationsabwicklung sind die Zutaten, die eine Messe zum Erfolg machen. Wir sind sehr verwöhnt durch eure Lösungskompetenz, Kreativität, Umsetzungsqualität, Verlässlichkeit und Service. Gratuliere!

Für uns als Unternehmen in der Consumer Electronic ist es extrem schwierig einen konstanten Premium-Auftritt auf verschiedenen Messen zu planen. Von kleinen 12 m² Ständen mit nur ausgewähltem Sortiment, bis hin zu 60 m² Ständen, die unser komplettes Portfolio zeigen, ist alles dabei. Das Team der expo-designers unterstützt uns dabei seit Jahren mit individuellen Lösungsansätzen und kreativen Ideen bei unseren Messen und sorgt für einen reibungslosen Ablauf. Danke an euch für das TOP-Messedesign und die perfekte Organisation.

Das Team von expo-designers hat sich als verlässlicher und wertvoller Partner für HARTING erwiesen. Wir haben gemeinsam bereits mehrere Messen ausgerichtet, wo wir mit der Planung, der Ausführung und dem Service insgesamt sehr zufrieden waren. Auch die Kreativität bei der Erstellung von diversen Exponaten, die verlässliche sowie qualitativ hochwertige Ausführung und das technische Verständnis für unser Geschäft sind besonders wichtige Kriterien für uns. Wenn es für uns um Messebau geht, dann steht expo-designers an erster Stelle – und das auch für unsere zukünftigen Messen.


ZAHLREICHE UNTERNEHMEN VERTRAUEN EXPO-DESIGNERS

Für verschiedene Unternehmen haben wir bereits Messestands-Lösungen gefunden.
Schenken Sie uns Ihr Vertrauen und wir werden auch für Ihr Unternehmen den optimalen Messestand kreieren.